University of the Aftermarket Foundation Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

 

CHAIRMAN

Robert Egan, MAAP

Chairman

Egan & Associates

20351 Ronsdale Drive

Beverly Hills, MI  48025

(248) 761-1646

rfegan9333@gmail.com

VICE CHAIRMAN

Larry Pavey, AAP

President

*Federated Auto Parts Distributors

P.O. Box 2248

Staunton, VA  24402

(540) 885-8460

Fax: (540) 885-7612

larryp@federatedautoparts.com

 

SENIOR VICE CHAIRMAN

John R. Washbish, MAAP

*President & CEO

*Aftermarket Auto Parts Alliance, Inc.

2706 Treble Creek, Suite 100

San Antonio, TX  78258

(210) 408-4311

Fax: (210) 492-4890

jwashbish@alliance1.com

SECRETARY

Joe Pomaranski, MAAP

Senior Vice President and General Manager Global Aftermarket

*Tenneco Automotive

One International Drive

Monroe, MI  48161

(734) 243-8372

Fax: (734) 384-7534

jpomaranski@tenneco.com

TREASURER

William Maggs, MAAP

President & CEO

*National Pronto Association

2601 Heritage Avenue

Grapevine, TX  76051

(817) 430-9449

billm@pronto-net.com

 

Trustees

*Advance Auto Parts

5008 Airport Road

Roanoke, VA   24012

*AutoZone

123 Front St.

Memphis, TN 38103

*Robert H. Raff, MAAP

CEO

14300 Chenal Parkway, Unit 7023

Little Rock, AR  72211

(501) 225-6334

Fax:  (501) 225-5146

IB4GLFN@att.net

Doug Arnold

Vice President

*Robert Bosch, LLC – IAM Sales North America

2800 S. 25th Avenue

Broadview, IL   60155-4594

(708) 865-5213 / Cell:  (330) 280-1571

doug.Arnold@us.bosch.com

William E. Babcox, AAP

President & CEO

*Babcox Media Inc.

3550 Embassy Parkway

Akron, OH   44333

(330)  670-1234 x 217

bbabcox@babcox.com

(Representative TBA)

*Brenton Productions

566 Wilbur Avenue

Swansea, MA  02777

Jim Buzzard, AAP

*The Clay Buzzard Family

14917 Leopard Creek Place

Lakewood Ranch, FL  34202

(716) 861-5301

jebuzzard@gmail.com

Michael Cardone III

Executive Chairman

*CARDONE Industries

5501 Whitaker Avenue

Philadelphia, PA   19124

(215) 912-3938

Fax:  (215) 912-3787

mcardone3@cardone.com

Jeff Darby

Senior Vice President
Sales and Marketing

*Dorman Products, Inc.

3400 East Walnut Street

Colmar, PA   18915

(215) 712-5352 / Fax:  (215) 997-1741 / Cell:  (215) 385-1361

jdarby@dormanproducts.com

Mark Drennan

General Director GM Customer Care and Aftersales

*ACDelco

6200 Grand Pointe Drive

Grand Blanc, MI  48439

(810) 606-2303 / FAX:  (810) 606-2120 / Cell:  (805) 279-1710

mark.drennan@gm.com

 

Philip Halberg

Sr. Vice President/Commercial Strategy NA

*Federal-Mogul Motorparts

27300 W. 11 Mile Road

Southfield, MI  48034

(248) 354-7815

Fax:  (248) 354-9804

philip.halberg@federalmogul.com

Bill Hanvey, AAP

President and CEO

*Auto Care Association

7101 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 1300

Bethesda, MD   20814

(301) 654-6664

Fax: (301) 654-3299

D : (240) 333-1077

bill.hanvey@autocare.org

Cliff Hovis

President

Hovis Auto & Truck Supply

*AWDA

1000 Champion Drive

Mercer, PA  16137

(724) 748-9618

Cell:  (724) 651-2707

chovis@hovisauto.com

Pete Kornafel, MAAP

6150 W. Harvard Drive

Lakewood, CO  80227

(303) 763-9004

Cell:  (303) 547-2743

pete@petekornafel.com

 

Bill Long, AAP

President & COO

Automotive Aftermarket Suppliers

Association

*Motor & Equipment

Manufacturers Association

10 Laboratory Drive

Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

(919) 406-8813

Cell:  (203) 887-2833

Fax:  (919) 549-4824

blong@aasa.mema.org

Dave McColley

Sr. Vice President

Sales & Marketing

Wix Global Filtration (*Affinia Group, Inc.)

One Wix Way

Gastonia, NC  28054

(704) 869-3340

Mobile:  (704) 907-7736

dave.mccolley@mann-hummel-ft.com

Roger McCollum, AAP

President and CEO

*N. A. Williams Company

2900-A Paces Ferry Road, SE

Atlanta, GA  30339

Office:  770-433-2282

Direct:  678-710-2767

Mobile:  770-333-6620

rmccollum@nawilliams.com

David O’Reilly

Chairman-O’Reilly Auto Parts

*The O’Reilly and Wooten Families
2831 S. Ingram Mill Road

Springfield, MO  65804

(417) 874-7159

FAX:  (417) 829-5808

doreilly@oreillyauto.com

 

 

Chris Pruitt

CEO and President

East Penn Manufacturing Company

102 Deka Road

Lyon Station, PA  19536

(610) 682-6361 x2310 / FAX: (610) 682-1863

cpruitt@dekabatteries.com

*Robert H. Raff, MAAP

14300 Chenal Parkway, Unit 7023

Little Rock, AR  72211

(501) 225-6334 / FAX: (501) 225-5146

1B4GLFN@att.net

Jack Ramsey, AAP

Senior Vice President-North

America Aftermarket

*Gates Corporation

1551 Wewatta Street

Denver, CO  80202

(303) 744-4899

Cell: (720) 289-2883

jramsey@gates.com

Mort Schwartz, MAAP

Partner

Schwartz Advisors

4637 Park Mirasol

Calabasas, CA  91302

(925) 837-7371

Cell:  (925) 719-2648

jarmms@hotmail.com

David T. Segal, MAAP

President

Automotive Supply Associates, Inc.

*Automotive Distribution Network

129 Manchester, P.O. Box 1254

Concord, NH  03301

(603) 225-4000

Fax:  (603) 225-2484

dtsegal@asasanel.com

Dan Sheehan

Vice President of Aftermarket Sales – United States

*Dayco Products LLC

1650 Research Drive, Suite 200

Troy, MI 48083

 (248) 509-7434

Cell:  (248) 805-1040

daniel.sheehan@dayco.com

Eric Sills, AAP

CEO

*Standard Motor Products Inc.

37-18 Northern Blvd.

Long Island City, NY   11101

(718) 392-0200

esills@smpcorp.com

Scott Thompson

Vice President, Automotive

*Epicor Software Corporation

804 Las Cimas Parkway

Austin, TX  78750

Office – Main:  (512) 328-2300

Office – Direct:  (512) 278-5896

FAX:  (512) 356-1381

sthompson@epicor.com

Chuck Udell,

Senior Partner, Essential Action Design Group

*Morris/Rupp McCartney Education Trust of APSA

13101 Falmouth

Leawood, KS  66209

(913) 908-3672

chuckudell@msn.com

 

UAF Associates

AWDA LIAISON

**Larry Northup, AAP

Executive Director-AWDA

7101 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 1300

Bethesda, MD  20814

(301) 654-6664

Fax:  (301) 654-3299

larry.northup@autocare.org

YANG REPRESENTATIVE

*J.R. Bishop, AAP

Federated Auto Parts Distributors

P.O. Box 2248

Staunton, VA  24402

johnb@federatedautoparts.com

 

 

 

 

INVESTMENT ADVISOR

**Ken D. Marker

Senior Financial Advisor

Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC

7500 College Boulevard, 2nd Floor

MAC C2605-020

Overland Park, KS  66210

(913) 663-6058 / Fax: (913) 234-7718

ken.marker@wellsfargo.com

INVESTMENT ADVISOR

**Ken D. Marker

Senior Financial Advisor

Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC

7500 College Boulevard, 2nd Floor

MAC C2605-020

Overland Park, KS  66210

(913) 663-6058 / Fax: (913) 234-7718

ken.marker@wellsfargo.com

LEGAL COUNSEL

**George W. Keeley

Keeley, Kuenn & Reid

200 South Wacker Drive

Suite 3100

Chicago, IL  60606

(312) 782-1829 / Fax:  (312) 782-4868

gkeeley@kkrlaw.com

 

 

COMPTROLLER

**Nathan Perrine, CFO

Auto Care Association

7101 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 1300

Bethesda, MD  20814

(301) 654-6664 / Fax:  (301) 654-3299

nathan.perrine@autocare.org

ADMINISTRATOR

**Jennifer Tio

President

Maximum Marketing Services

833 W. Jackson, Suite 300

Chicago, IL 60607

(312) 768-7379

Fax: (312) 768-7390

jennifer.tio@maxmarketing.com

 

 

* Lifetime Trustee

** Non-voting members

7101 Wisconsin Ave.

Suite 1300

Bethesda, MD 20814

Fax: 301.654.3299